• Description slide 1

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

Copyright 2020 - Porter Finance Review Design - Custom text here

Department of Electronics

The Department of Electronics is established in 1987 by the University Grants Commision. It is offering four programmes : M.Sc. (Electronics), M.Sc. (ECI: Electronics, Computer and Instrumentation) which is a five year integrated course, PGDHT&A (Post Graduate Diploma in Hardware Technology and Appllication) and Ph.D. Department has its own infra-structural sound independent premises. It has well qualified and experienced faculties.

Programmes offered :   

  1. M.Sc. Electronics
  2. M.Sc. ECI (Integrated Master)
  3. P.G.Diploma in Hardware Technology and Applications  
  4. Ph. D.
f t g m