Copyright 2020 - Custom text here

Department of Electronics

The Department of Electronics is established in 1987 by the University Grants Commision. It is offering four programmes : M.Sc. (Electronics), M.Sc. (ECI: Electronics, Computer and Instrumentation) which is a five year integrated course, PGDHT&A (Post Graduate Diploma in Hardware Technology and Appllication) and Ph.D. Department has its own infra-structural sound independent premises. It has well qualified and experienced faculties.

The Research focus of depatment is in the area of:

  • Microprocessor and Microcontroller
  • Embedded Systems
  • Mobile Programming
  • Digital Signal Processing


f t g m